FORM L-31 Board of Directors & Key Person

Aditya Birla Sun Life Insurance Company Limited

Registration Number: 109 dated 31st January 2001

Board of Directors Sr. No. Name of person Role/designation Details of changes in the period Mr. Kumar Mangalam Birla Chairman 2 Mr. Ajay Srinivasan Non Executive Director --Mr. B.N. Puranmalka 3 Non Executive Director 4 Ms. Pinky Mehta Non Executive Director --Mr. Sandeep Asthana Non Executive Director 5 6 Mr. Colm Freyne Non Executive Director --7 Mr. Leo Grepin Non Executive Director Mr. Shobhan Thakore --8 Independent Director 9 Mr. Haigreve Khaitan Independent Director --10 Mr. Arun Adhikari Independent Director 11 Mr. Kamlesh Rao Managing Director & CEO --Key Persons Name of person Role/designation Details of changes in the period Sr. No. Mr. Devendra Singhvi Chief Investment Officer 1 Chief Financial Officer 2 Mr. Amit Jain --3 Mr. Amber Gupta Head - Legal & Company Secretary 4 Ms. Shobha Ratna Chief Operations Officer and Head - HR & Training --5 Mr. Ashok Suvarna Chief Distribution Officer 6 Mr. Shailendra Mahendra Kothavale Chief Risk & Compliance Officer Mr. Ajay Prakash Vernekar Chief Technology Officer 7 --Mr. Jaimit Doshi Head - Marketing & Digital 8 Mr. Anil Kumar Singh Chief Actuarial Officer

Date: 30.09.2020

Key Persons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000