Life Insurance

Aditya Birla Sun Life Insurance Company Ltd. (A subsidiary of Aditya Birla Capital Ltd.)



PROTECTING INVESTING FINANCING ADVISING

List of Directors resigned/appointed during FY 2016-17

Name of Director	Nature of change	
Mr. Donald Stewart	Resigned w.e.f. October 24, 2016	
Mr. Colm Freyne	Appointed w.e.f. October 25, 2016	
Mr. Lalit Naik	Resigned w.e.f. December 01, 2016	
Ms. Pinky Mehta	Appointed w.e.f. December 16, 2016	

List of Directors resigned/appointed during FY 2017-18

Name of Director	Nature of change	
Mr. Kevin strain	Resigned w.e.f. July 25, 2017	
Mr. Claude Accum	Appointed w.e.f. July 25, 2017	
Ms. Tarjani Vakil	Resigned w.e.f. October 18, 2017	
Mr. Arun Adhikari	Appointed w.e.f. October 27, 2017	

List of Directors resigned/appointed during FY 2018-19

Name of Director	Nature of change
Mr. Pankaj Razdan	Re-appointed w.e.f. December 30, 2018

Life Insurance

Aditya Birla Sun Life Insurance Company Ltd. (A subsidiary of Aditya Birla Capital Ltd.)



PROTECTING INVESTING FINANCING ADVISING

List of Directors resigned/appointed during FY 2019-20

Name of Director	Nature of change
Mr. Pankaj Razdan	Resigned w.e.f. August 5, 2019
Mr. Kamlesh Rao	Appointed w.e.f. August 19, 2019
Mr. Claude Accum	Resigned w.e.f. January 24, 2020
Mr. Leo Grepin	Appointed w.e.f. January 24, 2020
Mr. Haigreve Khaitan	Re-appointed w.e.f. January 30, 2020

List of Directors resigned/appointed during FY 2020-21

Name of Director	Nature of change	
Mr. Haigreve Khaitan	Resigned w.e.f. October 28, 2020	
Mr. Shobhan Thakore	Completion of term w.e.f. October 28, 2020	
Mr. Debabrata Sarkar	Appointed w.e.f. October 28, 2020	
Mr. Nagesh Pinge	Appointed w.e.f. October 28, 2020	

List of Directors resigned/appointed during FY 2021-22

Name of Director	Nature of change
Mr. B.N. Puranmalka	Resigned w.e.f. April 30, 2021
Mr. Krishna Kishore Maheshwari	Appointed w.e.f. July 26, 2021
Mr. Leo Grepin	Resigned w.e.f. October 25, 2021

CIN: U99999MH2000PLC128110