

PROTECTING INVESTING FINANCING ADVISING

Details of Committees of Aditya Birla Capital Limited

1. Audit Committee

| Name | Position | Status |
|-------------------------|-------------|------------------------|
| Mrs. Vijayalakshmi lyer | Chairperson | Independent Director |
| Mr. P H Ravikumar | Member | Independent Director |
| Mr. Sushil Agarwal | Member | Non-Executive Director |
| Mr. S.C. Bhargava | Member | Independent Director |

2. Nomination, Remuneration and Compensation Committee

| Name | Position | Status |
|-------------------------|----------|------------------------|
| Mr. Arun Adhikari | Chairman | Independent Director |
| Mr. S C Bhargava | Member | Independent Director |
| Dr. Santrupt Misra | Member | Non-Executive Director |
| Mrs. Vijayalakshmi lyer | Member | Independent Director |

3. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

| Name | Position | Status |
|--------------------|----------|------------------------|
| Mr. Arun Adhikari | Chairman | Independent Director |
| Mr. S C Bhargava | Member | Independent Director |
| Mr. P H Ravikumar | Member | Independent Director |
| Dr. Santrupt Misra | Member | Non-Executive Director |

^{*}Mrs. Rajashree Birla, Dr. (Mrs.) Pragnya Ram and Mrs. Vishakha Mulye are the permanent invitees to the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee Meetings.

4. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

| Name | Position | Status |
|-------------------------|-------------|------------------------|
| Mrs. Vijayalakshmi lyer | Chairperson | Independent Director |
| Mr. Sushil Agarwal | Member | Non-Executive Director |
| Dr. Santrupt Misra | Member | Non-Executive Director |

5. Asset-Liability Management Committee

| Name | Position | Status |
|---------------------|-------------|-----------------------------------|
| Mrs. Vishakha Mulye | Chairperson | Chief Executive Office |
| Mr. P. H. Ravikumar | Member | Independent Director |
| Dr. Santrupt Misra | Member | Non-Executive Director |
| Mr. Sushil Agarwal | Member | Non-Executive Director |
| Mrs. Pinky Mehta | Member | Chief Financial Officer |
| Mr. A. Dhananjaya | Member | Chief Compliance and Risk Officer |



PROTECTING INVESTING FINANCING ADVISING

6. Risk Management Committee

| Name | Position | Status |
|---------------------|----------|-------------------------|
| Mr. Arun Adhikari | Chairman | Independent Director |
| Mr. Romesh Sobti | Member | Ned nominee |
| Dr. Santrupt Misra | Member | Non-Executive Director |
| Mrs. Vishakha Mulye | Member | Chief Executive Officer |

7. PIT Regulations Committee

| Name | Position | Status |
|-------------------------|----------|-------------------------|
| Mrs. Vijayalakshmi lyer | Chairman | Independent Director |
| Mr. S.C. Bhargava | Member | Independent Director |
| Dr. Santrupt Misra | Member | Non-Executive Director |
| Mrs. Vishakha Mulye | Member | Chief Executive Officer |
| Mrs. Pinky Mehta | Member | Chief Financial Officer |

8. IT Strategy Committee

| Name | Position | Status |
|-------------------------|----------|-----------------------------------|
| Mr. P. H. Ravikumar | Chairman | Independent Director |
| Mrs. Vijayalakshmi lyer | Member | Independent Director |
| Mrs. Vishakha Mulye | Member | Chief Executive Officer |
| Mr. A. Dhananjaya | Member | Chief Compliance and Risk Officer |
| Mrs. Pinky Mehta | Member | Chief Financial Officer |
| Mr. Mukesh Malik | Member | Chief Operating Officer |
| Mr. Subhro Bhaduri | Member | Chief Human Resources Officer |
| Mr. Amber Gupta | Member | Company Secretary |
| Mr. Makesh Chandramohan | Member | CISO |